Plenary Speakers

Plenary speakers

Professor Molly Stevens, Department of Materials, Department of Bioengineering and the Institute of Biomedical Engineering at Imperial College London

Professor Alexandra Boltasseva, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Birck Nanotechnology Center, Purdue University

Professor Oliver G. Schmidt, Institute for Integrative Nanosciences, Leibniz Institute for Solid State and Materials Research (IFW), Dresden.

Professor Jürgen Brugger, Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL), Switzerland in Microengineering and Materials Science.

Professor Anthony Turner, Department of Physics, Chemistry and Biology, Linköping University

MNE 2018 c/o BDP Congress

Bredgade 28, DK 1260 Copenhagen K


Call: +45 3345 4510